Contact

Thank you for your interest in Promontory Point Capital. Our firm was established to bring investment banking experience to a segment of the market – privately-held companies – that is typically ignored by larger investment banking firms. We provide a fresh perspective to your Company and a point of view that is vital to identifying and exploring all of your options. Please contact one of our principals to discuss your objectives.

Promontory Point Capital

322 East Michigan Street
Suite 500
Milwaukee, WI 53202
(414) 225-0484 phone
(414) 225-0485 fax

Map

Chris Riegg

Partner
(414) 225-0484 x2
chris@promcp.com

Bill Penkwitz

Partner
(414) 225-0484 x3
bill@promcp.com

Michael L. Burmesch, CPA

Senior Associate
(414) 225-0484 x6
mike@promcp.com

Andrew Eck

Associate
(414) 225-0484 x7
andrew@promcp.com


Promontory Point Partners

5537 South Hyde Park Boulevard
Chicago, IL 60637
(312) 925-9972  phone
(773) 752-7133  fax

Jeff Vogelsang

Partner
(312) 925-9972
jeffv@prompoint.com

Mike Barto

Partner
(847) 800-1490
mikeb@prompoint.com

Timothy N. Wright

Partner
(773) 531-1356
timw@prompoint.com